Thursday 21st September

Fulham, London - SW6 5NH

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm

Early Bird: £8 

Advanced Tickets: £10

Includes reserved seating. Check out our new show BLINGO...


Thursday 28th September

Fulham, London - SW6 5NH

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm

Early Bird: £8 

Advanced Tickets: £10

Includes reserved seating. Check out our new show BLINGO...


Friday 29th September

Camden, London - NW1 8AH

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm

Early Bird: £8 

Advanced Tickets: £10

Includes reserved seating. Check out our new show BLINGO...


Thursday 5th October

Fulham, London - SW6 5NH

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm

Early Bird: £8 

Advanced Tickets: £10

Includes reserved seating. Check out our new show BLINGO...


Thursday 12th October

Fulham, London - SW6 5NH

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm

Early Bird: £8 

Advanced Tickets: £10

Includes reserved seating. Check out our new show BLINGO...


Thursday 19th October

Fulham, London - SW6 5NH

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm

Early Bird: £8 

Advanced Tickets: £10

Includes reserved seating. Check out our new show BLINGO...


Thursday 26th October

Fulham, London - SW6 5NH

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm

Early Bird: £8 

Advanced Tickets: £10

Includes reserved seating. Check out our new show BLINGO...


Thursday 2nd November

Fulham, London - SW6 5NH

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm

Early Bird: £8 

Advanced Tickets: £10

Includes reserved seating. Check out our new show BLINGO...


Friday 3rd November

Camden, London - NW1 8AH

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm

Early Bird: £8 

Advanced Tickets: £10

Includes reserved seating. Check out our new show BLINGO...


Thursday 9th November

Fulham, London - SW6 5NH

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm

Early Bird: £8 

Advanced Tickets: £10

Includes reserved seating. Check out our new show BLINGO...


Thursday 16th November

Fulham, London - SW6 5NH

Doors: 6:30pm | Show: 8pm

Early Bird: £8 

Advanced Tickets: £10

Includes reserved seating. Check out our new show BLINGO...


FOR MORE DATES, CLICK HERE...